• Board of Directors

  • Erin Mabery, Yavapai Big Brothers Big Sisters, Board Chair
    Erin Mabery
    Board Chair- 2019
    Yavapai Big Brothers Big Sisters 
    830 S Main St #1-H
    Cottonwood, AZ 86326
    P: 928-634-9789
    EMabery@AZBigs.org

  • Linda Norman, Lawler Construction, Board Treasurer
    Linda Norman
    Treasurer - 2019
    Lawler Construction
    PO Box 2470
    Cottonwood, AZ 86326
    P: 928-634-5433
    LinJoNo@cableone.net

  • Tahona Epperson, Coldwell Banker - Mabery Real Estate, Past Board Chair
    Tahona Epperson
    ‚Äč
    Past Chair - 2019
    Coldwell Banker -
    Mabery Real Estate

    PO Box 279
    Cottonwood, AZ 86326
    P: 928-634-9536
    TahonaD@CWBanker.com

  • Steven Gesell, Cottonwood Police Department, Board Member
    Stephen Gesell
    2021
    Cottonwood Police Department
    199 S 6th St
    Cottonwood, AZ 86326
    P: 928634-4246
    SGesell@CottonwoodAZ.gov

  • Janet Kelly, National Bank of Arizona, Board Member
    Janet Kelly
    2021
    National Bank of Arizona
    1 E SR 89A
    Cottonwood, AZ 86326
    p: 928-340-1020
    Janet.Kelly@NBArizona.com

  • Lori Mabery, Blazin' M Ranch, Board Member
    Lori Mabery
    2019
    Blazin' M Ranch
    1875 Mabery Ranch Rd.
    Cottonwood, AZ 86326
    P: 928-634-9071
    Lori@blazinm.com

  • Jackie Bessler, Yavapai Broadcasting, Board Member
    Jackie Bessler

    Board Chair Elect 2019
    Yavapai Broadcasting
    3405 E. State Route 89A
    Cottonwood, AZ 86326
    P: 928-634-2286
    jackie@myradioplace.com

  • Hezekiah Allen, City of Cottonwood Parks & Recreation, Board Member
    Hezekiah Allen
    2021
    City of Cottonwood Parks & Recreation
    150 S 6th St
    Cottonwood AZ 86326
    P: 928-639-3200
    HAllen@CottonwoodAZ.gov

  • Michael Gordon, PLLC, Gordon & Gordon Attorneys at Law, Board Member
    Michael Gordon
    2021
    Gordon & Gordon, PLLC, Attorneys at Law
    850 Cove Parkway Ste A
    Cottonwood, AZ 86326
    P: 928-634-8609
    Michael@GordonLawAZ.com

  • John McTurk, Board Member
    John McTurk
    2021
    jm.2658@live.com

  • Mark Tufte, Board Member
    Mark Tufte
    2020
    Country Bank
    A Division of State Bank of Arizona

    597 E State Route 89A
    Cottonwood, AZ 86326
    P: 928-639-0020
    markt@countrybankaz.com

  • Chris Taylor, Board Member
    Chris Taylor
    2020
    Taylor Waste
    319 S 6th Street
    Cottonwood, AZ 86326
    P: 928-649-2662
    chris@taylorwaste.com