• Board of Directors

  • Tahona Epperson Cottonwood Chamber of Commerce Board Chair
    Tahona Epperson
    ‚Äč
    Board Chair - 2019
    Coldwell Banker -
    Mabery Real Estate

    P.O. Box 279
    Cottonwood, AZ 86326
    P: 634-9536
    tahonad@cwbanker.com

  • Charlotte Chase Cottonwood Chamber of Commerce Board Secretary
    Charlotte Chase
    Secretary - 2018
    Allegra Design Print Signs
    11 N. Main St Suite C
    Cottonwood, AZ 86326
    P: 634-8629
    sales@allegracottonwood.com 

  • John McTurk Cottonwood Chamber of Commerce Past Board Chair
    John McTurk
    Past Board Chair - 2018
    Verde Valley Habitat for Humanity
    737 S. Main Street
    Cottonwood, AZ 86326
    P: 649-6788
    jmcturk@azbigs.org

  • Jody Fanning
    Jody Fanning
    2020
    Red Rock Property Monitoring Service LLC
    P O Box 573
    Cottonwood, AZ 86326
    P: 300-4572
    jfanning@redrockpropertymonitoring.com

  • David Herald, DDS Cottonwood Chamber of Commerce Board Member
    David Herald, DDS
    2018
    David Herald DDS PLLC
    199 S. Candy Lane Ste. 4A
    Cottonwood AZ 86326
    P: 634-8046
    herald@cableone.net

  • Pam Miller
    Pam Miller
    2020
    pmmiller03@gmail.com


  • Susan Turner
    2018
    Accord Hospice of Sedona
    1350 Highway 89A Ste. 24
    Sedona, AZ 86336
    P: 634-7901
    sturner@accordhealthgroup.com

  • CHAMBER STAFF

  • Erin Mabery Cottonwood Chamber of Commerce Chair Elect
    Erin Mabery
    Vice Chair- 2019
    Buena Vista Children's Services
    19 E. Beach St.
    Cottonwood, AZ 86326
    P: 646-5200
    emabery@azbigs.org

  • Linda Norman Cottonwood Chamber of Commerce Board Treasurer
    Linda Norman
    Treasurer - 2019
    Lawler Construction
    PO Box 2470
    Cottonwood, AZ 86326
    P: 634-5433
    LinJoNo@cableone.net

  • Jackie Bessler Cottonwood Chamber of Commerce Board Member
    Jackie Bessler

    2019
    Yavapai Broadcasting
    3405 E. State Route 89A
    Cottonwood, AZ 86326
    P: 634-2286
    jackie@myradioplace.com

  • Steven King
    Steven King
    2020
    Cottonwood Oak Creek School District
    1 N Willard Street
    Cottonwood, AZ 86326
    P: 634-2288
    sking@cocsd.k12.az.us


  • Lori Mabery
    2019
    Blazin' M Ranch
    1875 Mabery Ranch Rd.
    Cottonwood, AZ 86326
    P:634-9071
    Lori@blazinm.com

  • Chris Taylor
    Chris Taylor
    2020
    Taylor Waste
    319 S 6th Street
    Cottonwood, AZ 86326
    P: 649-2662
    chris@taylorwaste.com

  • Mark Tufte
    Mark Tufte
    2020
    Country Bank
    A Division of Mohave State Bank

    597 E State Route 89A
    Cottonwood, AZ 86326
    P: 639-0020
    markt@countrybankaz.com