• Board of Directors

  • John McTurk
    John McTurk
    Board Chair - 2018
    Verde Valley Habitat for Humanity
    737 S. Main Street
    Cottonwood, AZ 86326
    P: 649-6788
    John.McTurk@vvhabitat.org


  • Erin Mabery
    Secretary - 2016
    Buena Vista Children's Services
    19 E. Beach St.
    Cottonwood, AZ 86326
    P:646-5200
    eml.bvcs@gmail.com


  • Dr. James Perey
    Past Board Chair - 2016
    Yavapai College
    601 Black Hills Drive
    Clarkdale AZ 86324
    P: 634-6513
    James.Perey@yc.edu

  • Jennifer Chilton
    2018
    Mingus Union High School District #4
    1801 E. Fir Street
    Cottonwood, AZ 86326
    P: 634-8901
    jchilton@muhs.com


  • Tosca Henry, Esq.
    2016
    Ledbetter Law Firm
    1003 N. Main St.
    Cottonwood, AZ 86326
    P: 649-8777
    tosca@ledbetterlawaz.com


  • Mike Kuykendall, Fire Chief
    2017
    Cottonwood Fire Department
    191 S. 6th Street
    Cottonwood AZ 86326
    P: 634-2741
    mkuykendall@cottonwoodaz.gov


  • Lori Mabery
    2016
    Blazin' M Ranch
    1875 Mabery Ranch Rd.
    Cottonwood, AZ 86326
    P:634-9071
    Lori@blazinm.com


  • Susan Turner
    2019
    Accord Hospice of Sedona
    1350 Highway 89A Ste. 24
    Sedona, AZ 86336
    P: 634-7901
    sturner@accordhealthgroup.com

  • CHAMBER STAFF


  • Tahona Epperson
    ‚Äč
    Vice Chair - 2016
    Coldwell Banker -
    Mabery Real Estate

    P.O. Box 279
    Cottonwood, AZ 86326
    P: 634-9536
    tahonad@cwbanker.com


  • Linda Norman
    Treasurer - 2016
    Lawler Construction
    PO Box 2470
    Cottonwood, AZ 86326
    P: 634-5433
    LinJoNo@cableone.net

  • Jackie Bessler
    Jackie Bessler

    2019
    Yavapai Broadcasting
    3405 E. State Route 89A
    Cottonwood, AZ 86326
    P: 634-2286
    jackie@myradioplace.com


  • David Herald, DDS
    2017
    David Herald DDS PLLC
    199 S. Candy Lane Ste. 4A
    Cottonwood AZ 86326
    P: 634-8046
    herald@cableone.net


  • Pam Miller
    2017
    Verde Valley Newspapers
    116 S. Main St.
    Cottonwood AZ 86326
    P: 634-2241
    pmiller@verdenews.com

  •  Charlotte Chase
    2018
    Allegra Design Print Signs
    11 N. Main St Suite C
    Cottonwood, AZ 86326
    P: 634-8629
    sales@allegracottonwood.com

     


  • Chris Taylor
    2017
    Taylor Waste, Inc.
    319 S. 6th Street
    Cottonwood AZ 86326
    P: 649-2662
    chris@taylorwaste.com